Pay Ticket or Fine
To pay a ticket prior to your court date, you may make payment by any of the following options:
***If your citation says to pay your fine at www.ticketfastpay..com, please disregard and use https://pay.justice-one.us/
- Pay with a credit or debit card (there will be a 6% convenience fee).
- Mail a money order to:
- Pay in person at the City Hall Court Services window, at 217 Main St., using cash, money order, or credit/debit card (credit/debit cards are subject to a 4% convenience fee).
If you come to court and are sentenced by the judge to pay a fine, payment must be made by cash, money order, or credit/debit card (credit/debit cards are subject to a 4% convenience fee).
If you do not have the money in court, the judge may place you on probation.
If you are not able to pay your citation by the court date, you may ask for a one-time continuance. For more information click here.
If you have any questions regarding Court Services, contact us at 770-943-3726, ext. 2003
If you have questions about the Super Speeder Law, please check the Georgia Department of Driver Services website.
Georgia's 'Super Speeder Law' defines a Super Speeder as a driver convicted of speeding at 75 mph or more on a two-lane road or at 85 mph and above on any road or highway in the State of Georgia.
In addition to the fines and fees paid to the jurisdiction where the speeding offense took place, a $200 Super Speeder state fee is to be paid by the convicted driver.